بنطال ليقنز رياضي نسائي عالي الخصر من لوبو
- سروال حراري للبرودة مصنوع من الألياف الدقيقة بخيوط Nilit® Heat ، تم تطويره باستخدام مادة مضافة من قشور القهوة المتفحمة التي تحتفظ بالحرارة الطبيعية للجسم وتحد من فقدان درجة الحرارة. لها خصائص مقاومة للجراثيم ، وتحييد الروائح ولديها امتصاص...
167.00 SR
خصم
حمالة صدر رياضية عالية الدعم من لوبو
اللياقه البدنيه: تم تصميم هذا المنتج بشكل خاص للأنشطة الرياضية عالية الأداء. مزيد من الحرية لتحركاتك. تجفيف سلس: تم تطويره باستخدام أحدث تقنيات SEAMLESS ، مناطق احتكاك أقل. يوفر تهوية استراتيجية إضافية في المناطق الحساسة من العرق ، مما يوفر راحة حرارية...
199.00 SR 99.00 SR
تي شيرت نسائي رياضي من لوبو
- نسيج بولي قطن ناعم ومريح -حزام مطاطي لسهولة الارتداء -طباعة توقيع العلامة التجارية لوبو - تباع كل قطعة على حدة -بلد المنشأ: البرازيل
129.00 SR
ليقنز رياضي نسائي من لوبو - مطبوع
تم تطويره بنمذجة خاصة لممارسة الأنشطة الرياضية والأداء العالي. حرية أكبر في الحركة. تم تطوير السراويل باستخدام تقنية التجفيف غير الملحومة الحديثة التي توفر الحد من نقاط الاحتكاك. لديها تهوية استراتيجية ، موضوعة في مناطق العرق الحرجة ، مما يوفر...
259.00 SR
لقد إشتركت معنا في قائمتنا بنجاح
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
القائمة البريدية

Leggings Lupo AF High Mescla - Blue
Leggings Lupo Thermal pants for the cold made in microfiber with Nilit® Heat thread, developed with the additive of carbonized coffee husks that retains the natural heat of the body and slows down the loss of temperature. It has bacteriostatic...
167.00 SR
  • Blue
  • Graphite
Sale
Top Lupo AF High Mescla Flash Full Support Sports Bra - Graphite
FITNESS: This product was designed with a special shape for high-performance sport activities. More freedom for your movements. SEAMLESS DRY: Developed using the most advanced SEAMLESS technology, less friction areas. It offers additional strategic ventilation in critical areas of sweat, providing high...
199.00 SR 99.00 SR
  • Graphite
  • Blue
Lupo Sports Training Women's T-Shirt - Coral
Soft and comfortable poly-cotton blend fabric Elasticated waistband for easy wear Lupo signature branding print Each item sold separately Country of origin: Brazil     [custom tab] Lupo is a Brazilian brand specializing in the manufacture of clothes for women and...
129.00 SR
  • Coral
Leggings Lupo AF Mescla Print - Graphite
Developed with special modeling for the practice of sports activities and high performance. Greater freedom of movement. Pants developed with modern seamless dry technology SEAMLESS providing the reduction of friction points. It has strategic ventilation, placed in critical sweat zones,...
259.00 SR
  • Graphite
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter