حمالة صدر نسائية ( مشد صدر ) من لوبو
LOBA SLIM ، خط مصمم خصيصًا لتصميم منحنياتك وتعزيزها ، مما يجعلك أكثر أمانًا وحسية. TOP CONTROL ، يدعم الصدر ويعزز صورتك الظلية دائمًا براحة قصوى. (لا يوجد انتفاخ ، لا حافة) يوفر رقبة أصغر سنا. أحزمة أوسع توفر مزيدًا...
99.00 SR
حمالة صدر نسائية للمقاسات الكبيرة ( مشد صدر ) من لوبو
حمالة الصدر النسائية الكلاسيكية Plus Power Bra ، لها أحزمة أوسع مع تعديل وظهر مع إغلاق قوس. مضادات الميكروبات يرفع ويدعم ناعمة وحساسة تاتش مصنوع من خيوط خاصة توفر راحة ومتانة ممتازة. تكوين: بولي أميد 93٪ / إيلاستين 7٪ بلد...
122.00 SR
حمالة صدر نسائية قطنية من لوبو
Bralet بواسطة Lupo لطيف ومريح أكواب مبطنة رقبة سكوب دعم ، underband ذات العلامات التجارية لا أربطة بلد المنشأ: البرازيل       [custom tab] لوبو (Lupo) هي علامة تجارية برازيلية متخصصة بصناعة الأزياء منذ عام 1987 عندما بدأت إنتاجها...
49.00 SR
سروال داخلي نسائي قطن من لوبو
قطن. جنسي. رائع. يلتقي القطن المطاطي فائق النعومة براحة فائقة في اللباس الداخلي الضيق للورك مثالي للارتداء في كل مكان. قطن ناعم قابل للتمدد خصر مرن منتصف الارتفاع تغطية الظهر بالكامل: تظهر المنحنيات وليس الجلد بلد المنشأ: البرازيل    ...
49.00 SR
مشد البطن المريح للنساء من لوبو
يتم إنتاج اللباس الداخلي المختزل بتقنية غير ملحومة في نسيج مايو ولمسة ناعمة. يقلل من القياسات وينقي الخصر ويضغط على البطن. سلامة الشعور بثبات الجسم تحت الملابس نمذجة خيط تنظيف الأسنان: لا توجد علامة تجارية. صفعة مطاطية عريضة للغاية تعمل...
75.00 SR
سروال نسائي داخلي من لوبو
سراويل داخلية أساسية بدون خياطة من لوبا لوبو مضادات الميكروبات: مع العلاج الصحي. يمنع تكاثر الكائنات الدقيقة التي تسبب الروائح والبكتيريا. نسيج بتقنية تجفيف سلس. بطانة من القطن. التركيب: 93٪ بولي أميد ، 05٪ إيلاستين و 2٪ قطن. بلد المنشأ:...
75.00 SR
سروال داخلي نسائي قطن ناعم من لوبو
قطن. جنسي. رائع. يلتقي القطن المطاطي فائق النعومة براحة فائقة في اللباس الداخلي الضيق للورك مثالي للارتداء في كل مكان. قطن ناعم قابل للتمدد خصر مرن تغطية الظهر بالكامل: تظهر المنحنيات وليس الجلد بلد المنشأ: البرازيل   [custom tab] لوبو...
39.00 SR
سروال داخلي قطني مطاطي للاستعمال اليومي من لوبو
قطن. جنسي. رائع. يلتقي القطن المطاطي فائق النعومة براحة شديدة البرودة في سروال داخلي قصير بأرجل عالية مثالي للارتداء في كل مكان. قطن ناعم مع مطاط الخصر المرن ارتفاع الخصر تغطية كاملة للظهر: تظهر المنحنيات وليس الجلد بلد المنشأ: البرازيل...
26.00 SR
حمالة صدر بدون خياطة بحشو قابل للإزالة نسائية
أنتجت بخيوط خاصة تضيف راحة ومتانة ممتازة. - مضادات الميكروبات - سلس - حشوة قابلة للإزالة شبكة مزدوجة لدعم أفضل مع أشرطة مرنة تتقاطع مع الظهر. الجزء العلوي من الخزان الخلفي: غطاء وتقليل التأثير منظم بخمسة أوضاع لتعديل الصدر بشكل...
59.00 SR
لقد إشتركت معنا في قائمتنا بنجاح
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
القائمة البريدية

Bra loba af control top - Nude
LOBA SLIM, a line specially made to model and enhance your curves, leaving you even more secure and sensual. TOP CONTROL, supports the bust and enhances your silhouette always with extreme comfort. (no bulge, no rim)Provides a younger neck.Wider straps...
99.00 SR
Bra control for plus size - Nude
Female Bra classic Plus Power Bra, has wider straps with adjustment and back with bracket closure. AntimicrobialLifts and sustainsSoft and delicatetouch Produced with special yarns that provide excellent comfort and durability.   Composition: Polyamide 93% / Elastane 7% Country of...
99.00 SR
Lupo everyday women's cotton bra-basic - Shark Grey
Bralet by Lupo Cute and comfortable Padded cups Scoop neck Supportive, branded underband No fastenings Country of origin: Brazil   visit us on Blogdeladele for tips 
49.00 SR
Lupo everyday seamless stretch cotton panty - Shark Grey
Cotton. Sexy. Cool. Super soft stretch cotton meets ultra-cool comfort in a hip hugger panty perfect for wearing everywhere. Soft cotton with stretch Elastic waist Mid-rise Full back coverage: shows curves, not skin Country of origin: Brazil   visit us...
49.00 SR
Sale
Panties loba with waist control slim - Nude
The reducing panty is produced with seamless technology in fabric May and soft touch.Reduces the measurements, refines the waist and compresses the belly.Safety of feeling the body firm under the clothesModeling dental floss: no brand.Extra-wide elastic elastic cuff that refines...
89.00 SR 65.00 SR
Women's Incredible by Lupo everyday Brazilian Panty - Mixed Grey
Cotton. Sexy. Cool. Super soft stretch cotton meets ultra-cool comfort in a hip hugger panty perfect for wearing everywhere.Soft cotton with stretchElastic waistFull back coverage: shows curves, not skin Country of origin: Brazil   visit us on Blogdeladele for tips 
37.00 SR
Sale
Panties loba af basic - Nude
Basic Panties PLUS Seamless Loba Lupo Antimicrobial: with hygiene treatment.Prevents the proliferation of microorganisms that cause odors and bacteria.Fabric with SEAMLESS DRY technology.Cotton lining.Composition: 93% Polyamide, 05% Elastane and 2% Cotton. Country of origin: Brazil   visit us on Blogdeladele for tips ...
75.00 SR 54.00 SR
Lupo everyday stretch cotton panty - Black
Cotton. Sexy. Cool. Super soft stretch cotton meets ultra-cool comfort in a high-leg brief panty perfect for wearing everywhere. Soft cotton with stretch Elastic waist High waist Full back coverage: shows curves, not skin Country of origin: Brazil   visit us on Blogdeladele for tips ...
44.00 SR
Essential seamless removable padding bra - Nude
Produced with special threads that add excellent comfort and durability. Antimicrobial Seamless Removable padding Double mesh for better support with elastic straps that cross back. Back tank top: cover and reducing effect Five-position regulator for better chest adjustment   Composition...
69.00 SR
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Subscribe
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top